Vapor Atlas 250 Unboxing

Happy Halloween everyone! Here’s the latest video I’ve been working on; Vapor sent me this blaster a few weeks ago, but because of school I’ve just gotten around to it. Sorry guys! As for the blaster itself, I really like it! A lot! The Atlas 250 feels ergonomic in my hand, it looks awesome, and fires little balls of jelly at your friend 60 feet away! It’s sort of like a paintball pistol, but because the gelatin capsules it fires just evaporate away, ther’s no cleanup at all. Watch the video below for my unboxing and review of the Atlas 250.

Leave a Reply

