Mammalogy: Consumer of LIVES!! o_O

Hello everyone! I want to thank you all for the continued support over the last month or so, and also let you know what’s been going on from my side of the computer! So here’s the deal… My life, mammalogy ate it. Yep, the one class alone requires me to read hundreds of pages of text booky goodnes every week, along with two exams per week. Add on economics, wildlife, technical (fancy science stuff) writing, public speaking (where I actually pretend I’m making a YouTube video when I’m standing up talking to everyone ^_^), research papers, and literal all-weekend-long lab projects, I have next to no time to run my sites! D’:

HOWEVER! My 22nd birthday is coming up this tuesday, and I think I may just be getting a software upgrade for video-making. I have taken a TON of footage when I’ve had the time, but I’ve been waiting to publish it until after my birthday, just to see what happens.

Also, I won’t unveil it just yet but I’m working on -another- new YouTube Channel, one where none of the early videos suck!

So that’s it with me guys, how have YOU been? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Mammalogy: Consumer of LIVES!! o_O

  1. DUDE, HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY! i’ve been doing awesome, the Leviathin is almost done! i’ve almost got the front barrel cover almost all figured out (its being really touchy and a pain in my ass to be honest) and got the drum mag cover all figured out and started, i belive it will be AWESOME! i have a bunch of coils made and ready to be made into rings so i will be finishing your bracelets and i might also send you a couple of necklaces too, and I GET TO SEE MY GIRLFRIEND THIS WEEKEND! dude, hope your classes go better and everyone is in anticipation for your next nerf related video! take it easy man!

    • Awe, thanks Ethan! I can’t wait to see the completed Leviathan, I really think (scratch that, KNOW) it’ll be a one of a kind! I’m also excited to show off the bracelets and things when I get them. 🙂

      Soooooo, I got Final Cut Pro X, and my last Nerf-distracting huge project will be gone by sunup, aaaand
      I’ve decided that I’m going to… GAARR!!! If I say what it is that I’m going to be the first one to do then I won’t be the first one to do it by the time I publish it! Just know that the upcoming Retaliator Review is going to be AWESOME! *wink!* 😉

Leave a Reply

