The 2012 Battle of the Ads

Nerf is currently hosting a competition for the best fan-made Nerf ad. The grand prize is $10,000, several second prize winners receive the full (current) N-Strike Elite lineup, and about 150 more people will win either a Nerf Swarmfire or Nitron. The contest ends either on August 22nd, or when 5,000 videos have been submitted, whichever comes first. So get those cameras rolling, and take the challenge! I did!

Yep, while I’m not allowed to show you my submission until after the contest is over, I can show you a sneak peak. 😉 If by chance my video gets featured on the Battle of the Ads website, show me some love and help it get a good rating! I can’t wait to see what you produce yourselves!

Leave a Reply

