Thank you for being so awesome! Here are some dinosaurs and lasers!! :D

Dinosaurs with freakin’ laser cannons, and my viewers are even awesomer!

Hello everyone, just thought I’d give you a quick update on what I’ve been up to, and why posts have been less frequent the past couple of days. I got hired! Twice! The past few days I’ve been running around to job interviews, and today I was given offers at both Target and American Eagle (both of which I accepted). I’ll be working one in the morning and the other in the afternoon, but I’ll try my best to keep supplying you guys with the best in Nerf news and more tactical goodness, promise!

Also, because I AM employed by Target, I wouldn’t get in trouble if I walked into the back room and just happened to see what blasters are piled away, not quite ready for release, now would I? *wink*. 😉

I also want to say thanks so much to all my viewers! Both on my YouTube channel, HvZAuburn, and here on ShiningFoam! I NEVER expected so much growth and support so quickly. I don’t have any intentions of stopping anytime soon either. You guys are way too cool for me to stop. 🙂

Stay shiny!

// ShiningFoam

Leave a Reply

