Nerf N-Strike Elite Stockade

Nerf N-Strike Elite Stockade

So this is just my curiosity coming out; What do you guys think about the Stockade? I think Nerf is waiting to see how well the original Elite blasters will sell, and then they’ll decide whether or not to release the Stockade. They may be doing the same thing with the Elite Jolt and the Firestrike (Elite Nitefinder), who knows?

The Stockade is the successor to the N-Strike Barricade. No word yet on the range, but I’m sure it’ll be 75 feet. I say that because it’s a flywheel system blaster (just like the Barricade), and I’m sure that whatever new flywheel tech has been put into the Hail-Fire will be in here too. This blaster has a 10-round, auto-rotating ammo drum and I believe it’s semi-automatic. It also comes with a removable stock that can house up to 10 extra rounds of ammunition (5 on each side). It also looks like a beast!

So what’s your opinion? Do you love it? Or should it stay under wraps?

Side note: I personally think this would make  a GREAT sidearm. It just needs some sort of loop to attach a D-ring or strap onto it. I think the new Elite bandolier would look awesome with it. Just my opinion.

6 thoughts on “Nerf N-Strike Elite Stockade

    • I’ve already got 2 Barricades, so finding an excuse for a blue Barricade is almost impossible. IMO the only interesting thing here is the stock, although voltage boosted it’ll probably make an epic sidearm.

  1. Pingback: N-Strike Elite Stockade Launches in the UK. | shiningfoam

Leave a Reply

